Classic

30mm, stainless steel brushed Case Material and black vegan grape leather strap, A658.30323.16OMV

Regular price CHF 219.00

Free Shipping
Delivery time: 1-3 business days

Learn More

  • Description
  • Details
  • Size Guide
Description

A perfectly balanced and sustainable design This Classic collection timepiece showcases Mondaine's signature minimalistic design. It has been crafted with a 30mm polished stainless steel case, a simple yet beautiful white dial and an iconic red crown. The new vegan grape leather strap in black with red lining is made out of 75% eco-composite vegetable and 25% recycled PET materials. 

An iconic design and a true classic. Developed in 1944 by the Swiss Federal Railways, the SBB, for their train stations, it was first launched by Mondaine in 1986 as a wristwatch. The design has stood the test of time and remained unchanged ever since.The simple and clear look indicates the influence of the Bauhaus style and reflects sustainability and clarity. This watch is a true statement: a Swiss original.

Mondaine has a long watchmaking tradition and our watches are synonymous with Swiss quality. They are manufactured by hand in our factory in Solothurn, Switzerland. Every watch is tested for water resistance up to 30 meters and comes with a 2 year international warranty.

Details
  • Model number: A658.30323.16OMV
  • Function: Time
  • Movement: Quartz
  • Caliber: RONDA 763E
  • Water resistance: 30 meters / 100 feet / 3 ATM
  • Case: 316L Stainless steel
  • Case diameter: 30 mm
  • Case back: 316L Stainless steel pressed
  • Crown: Security gasket
  • Crystal / glass material: Hardened mineral crystal
  • Strap/Bracelets material: Vegan grape leather
  • Strap bracelet material description: 50% Grape mat. / 25% RPET / 25% Apple mat.
  • Strap / bracelet buckle: Steel brushed
  • Lug width: 16 mm
  • Origin: Swiss made
Size Guide



You may also like

Classic

30mm, Edelstahl brossiert und Schwarzes Veganes Trauben Leder Armband, A658.30323.16OMV

Normaler Preis CHF 219.00

Kostenloser Versand
Lieferfrist: 1-3 Arbeitstage

Learn More

  • Beschreibung
  • Details
  • Grössen-Guide
Beschreibung

Ein perfekt ausbalanciertes und nachhaltiges Design in seiner puren Form Dieser Zeitmesser aus der Classic-Kollektion zeigt das charakteristische minimalistische Design von Mondaine. Er wurde mit einem 30-mm-Gehäuse aus gebürstetem Edelstahl, einem schlichten, aber schönen weißen Zifferblatt ohne Logo jedoch mit der ikonischen roten Krone gefertigt. Das neue vegane Traubenlederarmband in Schwarz mit rotem Innenfutter besteht zu 75% aus pflanzlichen Öko-Verbundstoffen und zu 25% aus recyceltem PET.

Designkunst in Höchstform und ein wahrer Klassiker: 1944 von den SBB für den Bahnhof entwickelt, 1986 von Mondaine als Official Swiss Railways Watch ans Handgelenk gebracht. Seither unverändert ist diese Uhr kein Statussymbol, sondern ein Statement. Die gradlinige Formgebung ist vom Bauhaus inspiriert und steht für Klarheit und Nachhaltigkeit. Ganz einfach: Das Schweizer Original.

Alle Mondaine Uhren stehen für Schweizer Qualität und Uhrmachertradition. Sie werden in unserer Fabrik in Solothurn, Schweiz von Hand gefertigt. Dort wird jede Uhr auf 30 Meter Wasserdichtigkeit geprüft und erhält eine internationale Garantie von zwei Jahren.

 

Details
  • Modell number: A658.30323.16OMV
  • Funktion: Zeit
  • Uhrwerk Typ: RONDA 763E
  • Uhrwerk Typ (type): Quartz
  • Gehäusedurchmesser in mm: 30.00
  • Gehäusematerial: Edelstahl brossiert
  • Gehäuseboden: Pressed Gehäusematerialback
  • Krone: Krone mit Dichtungsring
  • Glas: Mineralglas
  • Wasserdichtigkeit (Meter, Fuß, ATM): 30 / 100 / 3
  • Armband: Veganes Traubenleder
  • Materialzusammensetzung (Armband): 50% Trauben mat. / 25% RPET / 25% Apfel mat.
  • Bandanstossbreite (mm): 16.00
  • Herkunft: Swiss Made
Grössen-Guide



Verwandte Artikel